HomeAbout UsBoard of Directors
We believe in the value and values of mentoring.”

Board of Directors

Name Position on the Board
Role in the Community
Peter Papp
President ED, Community Support Services Niagara /Councillor, Town of Pelham 
Mike Leone Past President Project Manager, Procon
Bruce Smith Secretary Lawyer, Lancaster, Brooks & Welch
Trevor Marsh  Treasurer  CPA, CA, CFP, Financial Advisor
Michelle Grocholsky  Vice President  Director Inclusion & Engagement, Royal Institution Chartered Surveyors
Ryan Bissonnette   Director  CA, Root, Bissonnette, Walker, LLP
Keri Harrison  Director   Retired Police Officer
Jim Larouche Director  Insurance/ Politician,  FE Coyne Insurance
Tony Zenga  Director Officer, Niagara Regional Police Service 
Melissa McArthur Director HR Specialist, Pen Financial
Stephen Passero Director Baker, Politican, Town of Fort Erie  
Jim Spitali  Director VP Underwriting, Genworth Canada
Phil Busby   Director  MCIP, RPP, Urban Planner

 If you are interested in volunteering to be a Board member with our agency, please send your resume to us.

Our Next Event
2017 Sawhorse Race 
Sawhorse Logo 2016
Sat. Aug 5th
Port Colborne 
Sawhorse Race Rules and Registration Form
 Save the Date 

Sisterhood of Style 
Nov., 9. 2017


Looking forward to  2018